I’ll stop wearing black when they invent a darker color

fashion

Guess what,

Aimii’s back with an ASOS overall !

DSC_0426_Fotor

I’m very sorry for being absent but recently I’ve been busy preparing for my trip to Vietnam as well as preparing Blue’s birthday present together with Celestes.

Originally, I wanted to do this post together with a haul, but it was impossible to take pictures due to our tight schedule right before summer holidays. T__T I’m very sorry, but I’ll make another post soon !

As temperatures around 40°C (~104°F) aren’t a rarity in VN, the clothes should to be as short as possible and very light, so that you can prevent yourself from melting away there…

10468104_10201812487066233_5680332834154876348_n_Fotor

_MG_5311_Fotor

I like the overall, because the grid look makes it very unique. It’s playful yet at the same time gives off a sexy feeling.

_MG_5314_Fotor

Hope you enjoyed my post, I’d be glad to hear your opinions on this overall !

Ciao miao and see you soon,

Aimii <3

2 thoughts on “I’ll stop wearing black when they invent a darker color

What's on your mind?

