Out of the blue

fashion, lifestyle

Hiiiii guys !

I can’t believe it, I’ve access to cliffhangersblog !!!

Woah guys, the server wasn’t able to find this site while I was at my grandma’s – it was so frustrating ! Furthermore, my mac got broken and all the pictures were deleted… Next time I’ll make sure to do a backup …

WELLLLLLL NEVERTHELESS. As you know, I’m in Vietnam right now ! I was in Quang Binh/ Dong Hoi for 4 days and 3 nights – it was incredible !

IMG_2544

As you can see, our hotel was right in front of the sea. Which one would ya choose: Sea or pool? Believe me; It was the agony of choice.


IMG_1132

IMG_2234

IMG_2289

IMG_2456

Of course, nowadays, people don’t wear this kind of traditional clothing everyday, but it was so fun wearing them for the purpose of taking pictures at the sea !

IMG_2451

IMG_2450

Feel free to ask questions regarding Vietnam, etc. ! What are your thoughts concerning ‘Aó daì’ (this traditional dress in VN) ?

Lots of love and have a nice day,
Aimii <3

What's on your mind?

