Twinkle twinkle little star

random

Hi guys!

Time for my turn (for Aimii’s one, click here). I’m going to show you my favorite dresses from PromTimes as everyone’s got different tastes and styles, so – voilà – here are my top dresses:

Bildschirmfoto 2014-12-10 um 22.06.32

1|2|3|4

As you can see, I’m not really much of a fan of sparkle and glitter. Instead I’d like to say that I prefer seductive, gallant and sophisticated looks. And oh lord, PromTimes has got a lot of these. I was planning on going through all the dresses, picking my favorite ones in the end. But as I’ve clicked through the sites, I eventually found myself on page 15 with approximately 10 dresses. So there’s absolutely no way you’re not gonna find anything in the end.

Bildschirmfoto 2014-12-10 um 22.37.46

1|2|3|4

Tadah~! Here are my long-dress favorites. All these dresses have some kind of speciality to them: the first one just reminds me of a mixture of greek and cinderella. The second one is just ultimately alluring but simultaneously cute and all fluffy. The third one displays the two sides of a coin: the black and white swan. And who says you’ve gotta wear glitter and light colors? The last one is striking and beautiful, turning old standards upside down and emancipating nobleness.

I’m in love with all these dresses and would probably buy all of them if I’d have the money. However, you’ve still got the chance to. They have a sale going on –  up to 75% -, so hurry up!

For more information regarding the online shop, see Aimii’s post.

Have fun,

Blue

What's on your mind?

