My winter – in a nutshell.

random

Hello guys !

Winter time is Tea time ! – at least for me. Lighting up a candle, cuddling myself into my comfy pajamas and enjoying some series online – that’s basically what I did my whole winter break! Or rather what I did the whole winter up until now…

As a highly comfortable person, I enjoy spending my time in my bed, with my light chains on, browsing the internet, cuddled up and warm, watching movies, animes, browsing tumblr or on instagram- seriously there’s no thing I’d rather do. It’s like I would disappear for a few months and if people wanted to see me, they’d have to come right in front of my bed.

IMG_7289

 

_MG_7274

_MG_7191

_MG_7221

_MG_7234

_MG_7294

 

Sorry for the relatively short post, since we were REALLY busy these last months it was hard to find time. Will definitely try to post more frequently !

Sincerely

Celestes XX

What's on your mind?